Tags

, , , ,

well, it’s me again.
if you’ve been thinking that i dropped off the face of cyber-earth, that i am your typical new-year’s blogger, enthusiastically starting a new blog come the first of january, posting a few consistent blogs, and then running out of steam as soon as they began… you might be right.
but not entirely ; )

shortly after the birth of my initial blog, Memoirs of a Rose, it was brought to my attention [by a friend that shall remain anonymous ; ) ] that the title might be sending a message that i didn’t mean to imply. namely, that i was calling myself a ‘rose’ and subsequently leaving my ‘memoirs’ here.

and then i puked at the thought.

……………………….

FACELIFT.

and so i’ve been taking my most recent moments of free time to produce an entirely new blog. and here it is.

brand new name.
brand new domain.

let me know what you think!

……………………….

ORIGINS.

oh, and for those of you who may be gracing me with your cyber-presence for the first time, check out my original blog here. all 5 posts ; )

and to re-introduce myself, this is me.
………………………………………………………………………….


